ChromeOs: enable config TEGRA_PREPOWER_WIFI
authorWei Ni <wni@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 08:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:36:57 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
commitecdcc0e36273de4fca8fcdc31bf011a01459cce1
treec3a990817db4fa74fa85c249e2d2727809844314
parent569e81a25df5b1261664f6228f0350d6a531ca8f
ChromeOs: enable config TEGRA_PREPOWER_WIFI

Use brcmfmac for both bcm4329 and bcm4330.
Enable TEGRA_PREPOWER_WIFI:
enable it, so that the sdhci driver can scan the wlan.
Disable BCMDHD
disable bcmdhd driver,which is for bcm4330.

Change-Id: I4c08638a7038349019ce515abe477f8faa2b5726
Signed-off-by: Wei Ni <wni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/143991
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R1fb91f9f63c84fe61e1da72bf65af7187759b03f
chromeos/config/armel/chromeos-tegra3.flavour.config