ARM: tegra: dalmore: update emc table to latest
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:09:16 +0000 (12:09 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:01:36 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commitecb48c5c7dc7fe889e820853bc93942480a5ea2d
tree164456d9a6c96031e4db71dae7768ac273c9c2ef
parent3c2d1b52737d3b36b82b08ff7bcc9627411a51f7
ARM: tegra: dalmore: update emc table to latest

Bug 1189313

Change-Id: Ib2502085e533f3f858a058a337ef2cf4a62391c0
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193500
(cherry picked from commit 1a80f0dbe95c35ba6a9a5132675c64db557b26e3)
Signed-off-by: Richard Zhao <rizhao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/201664
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-memory.c