ARM: tegra: board: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:42:03 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
commitec88b8c8b58b1b90bcc62b080a015921ffa6546b
tree01968848dbcbd0ce37868de65e7b12af6a0bf06c
parenta531b47deac156d522d94845efae7866105affe0
ARM: tegra: board: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
tegra_clk_prepare_enable and tegra_clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug ID: 920915

Change-Id: Ic349da403128335ffd57801e86fcb7ad9724fc29
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146784
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c