ARM: tegra14x: Add routines to maintain powermasks
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 02:59:44 +0000 (18:59 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:45 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commitec77f76981f2b818601fbf45d5aee344c6441b9b
tree7c958debf530590c3e4cb6b405aaab4cd1a392f8
parent3fb1da03e391569fc1fc29ebbf3d2d841eae50b4
ARM: tegra14x: Add routines to maintain powermasks

The decision to enter LP1BB might occur well into
iRAM code. These functions will help to save
and restore cpu_power_mask in case we decide to
enter LP1BB in iRAM.

Bug 1236920

Change-Id: Ic1e38281bdc508014d4edb3e9645c7ba89a2b4c1
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/203166
(cherry picked from commit 8fc48afefb64fecb99db1d2cab1ac57d0af19bb2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/204858
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h