Revert "HACK Revert "mmc: tegra: Fix tuning for multiple freqs""
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 07:19:24 +0000 (00:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:59 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitec6bb4c2e76687e6a238a5f5bfaab38e47a2186d
tree6c227c77dbb24a84d11f1036d21cdf1ae5dd1331
parent3a5844454cdd66981238cfc74b5635a6b11952e8
Revert "HACK Revert "mmc: tegra: Fix tuning for multiple freqs""

This reverts commit 2eb3ee111261ae4cd4fc37bfa9aaaa4ced3721f8.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c