arm: tegra: add MACH_ARDBEG to Kconfig
authorMitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 23:01:58 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:47 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commitec61e71c057f2238078708f44da03fe2373ce45b
treefe1ce0ea0802bc56ca4897106b040943a14f876f
parent935ddea3162a494d2e12c538484810418432190d
arm: tegra: add MACH_ARDBEG to Kconfig

Bug 1257423

Change-Id: I83d0889e8fdc603c65dbffec83eb449cf3343112
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/215725
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig