drm/radeon: add GPU reset flags
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:07:30 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:27:54 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commitec46c76d506e845d28d60d0a9f0e993d517030f5
tree969f239ab7e1e0022dd4f28ac18f723a2fec2ab3
parent4b681c2843cff55bac354abd1cad577d41e10807
drm/radeon: add GPU reset flags

The idea here is to move to a finer grained reset.
In some cases we may not need reset every block, and
in other cases we may not need to re-init the entire
asic.

Reviewed-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon.h