drivers/leds/leds-lm3530.c: fix setting pltfm->als_vmax
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 01:13:39 +0000 (17:13 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:03:51 +0000 (19:03 -0800)
commitec44fd429879f7d4f28021f1a7f9fb0b5f831aab
treea9663df153dec41ad0805eb82a429780a1952965
parentdc9086004b3d5db75997a645b3fe08d9138b7ad0
drivers/leds/leds-lm3530.c: fix setting pltfm->als_vmax

In current code, pltfm->als_vmin is set to LM3530_ALS_WINDOW_mV and
pltfm->als_vmax is 0.  This does not make sense.  I think what we want
here is setting pltfm->als_vmax to LM3530_ALS_WINDOW_mV.

Both als_vmin and als_vmax local variables will be set to
pltfm->als_vmin and pltfm->als_vmax by a few lines latter.  Thus also
remove a redundant assignment for als_vmin and als_vmax in this patch.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Cc: Shreshtha Kumar Sahu <shreshthakumar.sahu@stericsson.com>
Acked-by: Milo(Woogyom) Kim <milo.kim@ti.com>
Tested-by: Milo(Woogyom) Kim <milo.kim@ti.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/leds/leds-lm3530.c