ASoC: tegra-alt: Routing support for AEC plugin
authorUday Gupta <udayg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:05:53 +0000 (12:05 -0800)
committerArun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 22:07:40 +0000 (14:07 -0800)
commitec3a469a395d3083c3b3a0ccee8261c30a073679
treefbde7fa89e088b0bac9f7e5d82ea0717ba3f5835
parent80fabae5ec3220acb962ad75d738e5972dc4bf22
ASoC: tegra-alt: Routing support for AEC plugin

Use AMX2 to MUX together the DL Ref signal and
UL echo signal as E0R0 E1R1

Bug 1608299

Change-Id: I900dd48d76e7e395dc051ce3be8de56801585389
Signed-off-by: Uday Gupta <udayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/709110
Reviewed-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Arun Shamanna Lakshmi <aruns@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-vcm31-e2580-common.dtsi
sound/soc/tegra-alt/tegra_t210ref_alt.c