ARM: tegra: loki: remove fb flip flag
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:17:33 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:31:37 +0000 (14:31 -0800)
commitec109abaddec39c69f846962e2f57c932a2a0475
tree1a6bb13530091946f46430bd8e276d8de8329216
parentaf153debe0aa948bf8f845767ce6ef7cd3f52d42
ARM: tegra: loki: remove fb flip flag

Removing TEGRA_FB_FLIP_ON_PROBE from board panel files.
Also copy framebuffer for seamless HDMI display.

Bug 1425201

Change-Id: I682872ea7af1bb39ccb910f5c77b68f425f0fd38
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/354680
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-panel.c