arm: tegra: ardbeg: Enable regulator and gpios for sharp 25x16
authorAnimesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:21:36 +0000 (05:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:48 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitec0a9a392eae0458d44a24fa534a1c6c3f059ab9
tree2ebd1872cf8853793de6fa16c2f4f74d9706acba
parent039cda7ca76136caf4b654bf518c977db8daf432
arm: tegra: ardbeg: Enable regulator and gpios for sharp 25x16

Bug 1283850

Change-Id: Id727c5c59de8d498c45a1632dbd2797af5ecbb85
Signed-off-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244741
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-wqxga-10-1.c