ARM: tegra11: clocks: Propagate shared bus update error
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 05:36:04 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commitec058bcccf9516ebe8c5bad95614c620fe10addd
tree92d43457418338cd00410ec4f953166c04b659b3
parent7b8641a3e9d1178816dbd61420ac0af4c9171067
ARM: tegra11: clocks: Propagate shared bus update error

Returned shared bus update error to the caller of enable and set
rate/parent operations for Tegra11 platforms.

Change-Id: Ie3ac2af277b54c42d20874dbbfc3d2dd507c200b
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195659
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c