CIFS: Move protocol specific part from cifs_readv_receive to ops struct
authorPavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Thu, 17 May 2012 09:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
committerPavel Shilovsky <pshilovsky@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 08:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
commiteb37871118abfc30629ee2bef11013eddb42c756
tree9ee1a048ccda5ce06e626af41a2eb83cbba6fce9
parent1887f60103aaeeeb7a3fbf3b366d626043873164
CIFS: Move protocol specific part from cifs_readv_receive to ops struct

Acked-by: Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishpargaonkar@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastry@etersoft.ru>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
fs/cifs/cifsglob.h
fs/cifs/cifssmb.c
fs/cifs/smb1ops.c