video: tegra: host: Do not touch clocks in poweron
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:59:31 +0000 (04:59 -0800)
commitea7396f79c4b43bd8f3161e75209d96a4bde17f0
treef6a30d63ff0a7747c78a2cb2bef38557ce9ac364
parentf643c561df2eb113a5cba0dc14c4c4e834c154e2
video: tegra: host: Do not touch clocks in poweron

Bug 1364240

Change-Id: I3de437e875bb04ad2968efcde300c4b8cb8f2e4c
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/334397
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shridhar Rasal <srasal@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c