init/main.c: convert to pr_foo()
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:18:20 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:28:20 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
commitea676e846a8171b8e215627259f485a4e70328cb
tree01e489c639bec5a2e84c6f7398176643eee183a7
parentc2409b004ac4757ac5121851f8a58e0bcbcf7a3c
init/main.c: convert to pr_foo()

Also enables cleanup of some 80-col trickery.

Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
init/main.c