arm: tegra: wakeup offender monitoring
authorLouis Li <louli@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 07:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:00 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commitea53c1e9a7485c5a43e44525be20f23b57d95e62
tree0a5c270feffb7defe6e1789f95f66828040fda14
parentdf72b77d87e281b970fb72002bb0e8a0aa3ad7c0
arm: tegra: wakeup offender monitoring

Find the wakeup offender when the device is waken up by wireless or rtc
alarm. And record how many times the offenders cause the device to wake
up separately.

Bug 1190908

Change-Id: Ic8608448ce84d5c109e3957e0d98c3fcf088989c
Signed-off-by: Louis Li <louli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189852
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Jiukai Ma <jiukaim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_wakeup_monitor.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_wakeup_monitor.c