[media] radio-si476x: depend on SND_SOC
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Thu, 2 May 2013 14:16:26 +0000 (11:16 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 10:58:43 +0000 (07:58 -0300)
commitea457ad9dbf32c8d22cc1cc39b4c1a2e06bf9b89
tree35c78c0c46e3b160d22994129137094e62a3e163
parentab6717886b6af7c1408602948653c63408c46f5e
[media] radio-si476x: depend on SND_SOC

It is not possible to select SND_SOC_SI476X if we have not also
enabled SND_SOC.
warning: (RADIO_SI476X) selects SND_SOC_SI476X which has unmet
 direct dependencies (SOUND && !M68K && !UML && SND && SND_SOC)

Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
[hans.verkuil@cisco.com: fixed wrong driver name in subject]
Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/radio/Kconfig