[ARM] tegra: kfuse driver
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 19:18:46 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:37 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commite96bff5d06f1a983ed6df5b9f799ab4906c55803
tree13e8c1a33d21f25378449ff8c3c531df629ec7ec
parent02b69304109ec8bee44325b369d6954ed530dc0a
[ARM] tegra: kfuse driver

factory programmed encrypted key fuses held in kfuse module.
use APB DMA for accessing kfuse registers, reading directly can hang if any
other DMA is active.

Change-Id: I85e44cc169607bc22116075e28938014aa299d75
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R19d0ca4aef63caf5f890118a2cb072600611421e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/kfuse.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/kfuse.c [new file with mode: 0644]