misc: tegra-profiler: add lower bound of memory
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 17:10:43 +0000 (21:10 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 08:15:29 +0000 (00:15 -0800)
commite94dc4b70c045322c27d83fbe56a3c9690258443
tree8c96f8c5b9e6a8d780a646ba5cb725dc5276be72
parentd2a0e5809936ec68fdde803c0ab31bc8b8c05b8c
misc: tegra-profiler: add lower bound of memory

Tegra Profiler: add lower bound of memory for unwinding.

Bug 1574379

Change-Id: Ia3c412caa0c2adfe603c08b3916bd57f3ea14255
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/594457
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h