iommu/tegra: smmu: smaller preempt latency for map_pages
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:20 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commite93755b1375becddbdeb2fc8a478a2277673308e
treebfb183a511e6bf64ff5c9719f9835a8bd925b3c1
parent413820dee9865421530c7523170baa00251790ba
iommu/tegra: smmu: smaller preempt latency for map_pages

Take smaller preemption latency for map_pages since there's not much
perf improvement on this larger lock range.

Bug 1290869

Change-Id: Ic7579fe9ffe89d01ad6e7fc3e18404b742b38b50
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271447
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c