staging: iio: light: jsa1127: Enable noisy option
authorJun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:37:04 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
committerSachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 05:34:56 +0000 (21:34 -0800)
commite8fc75a6deff0ffb7e0454e4c7bd686ed4af6c26
tree2b11d09cb556bc8b6dc2a821fd7f4a7d8caaad9b
parent1b5dd728bf58e6ca9f75d6bc7e2c54974c59f9d4
staging: iio: light: jsa1127: Enable noisy option

Add noisy option for jsa1127, as some devices' ALS
tint is too thick to prevent ALS working normally.
Noisy option will make driver report values in random
variations, in order to make ALS's applications working
normally.

Bug 1416007

Change-Id: Id5c794987caea9b3f94b856030bc827f09603ff4
Signed-off-by: Jun Yan <juyan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/338024
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/iio/light/jsa1127.c
include/linux/iio/light/jsa1127.h