rtc: tps65910: Restore upstream v3.10.10 version
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 06:14:06 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:45:20 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commite8dab51df788690cce57c8600f2e3de1b26f23d4
tree1bca7ddfa4e98e13b409308985abaa1513cec0f5
parent0fa7131c364d34bdd293d57a7d819126e1bdf01a
rtc: tps65910: Restore upstream v3.10.10 version

We don't use this driver on any supported downstream platforms.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I5aae841585b4ad5107f925c745558c75f23fb670
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/270002
drivers/rtc/rtc-tps65910.c