arch: arm64: boot: dts: Remove barometer
authorSunny Li <sunnyl@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 04:44:23 +0000 (12:44 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:39:49 +0000 (14:39 -0700)
commite811c8671016e3f45ad5bd387a0feca0c4b7a630
treed72829d84c14c0bcee359b5a7141f31f287ade96
parent5b2b425c2d84f5d815ab6d3db9d98a66257e916f
arch: arm64: boot: dts: Remove barometer

Remove barometer override option in plugin-manager

Bug 200201316

Change-Id: I22bc7151e17ff07abdc18ddc7764ccac475875ca
Signed-off-by: Sunny Li <sunnyl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1172923
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-plugin-manager/tegra210-jetson-cv-plugin-manager.dtsi