hwmon: ina230: Add driver for INA230 (/ INA226)
authorPeter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 00:00:18 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:48:47 +0000 (00:48 -0700)
commite7fadb079ead041bc69e21593537a79e6438c3e2
treeaeaa193bf962f12e8b8801bfc7834d88e9b7bb26
parentc8fd554f78a5439b5cf5aeb09fbf789bb7ceae6b
hwmon: ina230: Add driver for INA230 (/ INA226)

Adds support for current monitoring for battery EDP capping

Change-Id: I85fc1770013ab80b986b3b6d77ffd96e1dc4068f
Signed-off-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/60560
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/69111
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R375ec0c11e939ffe1476c3519e3a24a2530a6626
drivers/hwmon/Kconfig
drivers/hwmon/Makefile
drivers/hwmon/ina230.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/platform_data/ina230.h [new file with mode: 0644]