Revert "arm: mm: cpa: remove APIs no longer used"
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:10:21 +0000 (22:10 -0800)
committerKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:13:29 +0000 (22:13 -0800)
commite7f14c6091b152d0f4da8d5470ca987f5deecce6
treebd03497384e0b1630929a6688e1a9ae70b065968
parenta1819d90878388505b07532f960a0053f8ec8933
Revert "arm: mm: cpa: remove APIs no longer used"

This reverts commit 98ecd24717543e80280adfdbf4957e8f54e46a3a.

Change-Id: I2a8b9aeba150b3f8b7ad00258bf659421683f5b4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/328095
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mm/pageattr.c