Revert "Revert "input: touch: sharp: turn off TOUCH_CLK by default.""
authorDavid Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:29:28 +0000 (22:29 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 04:09:40 +0000 (20:09 -0800)
commite7e977f3bdc9c0d06e73fda8d07447221ddffc36
tree57bc0e4f1c4030210c051bd967a477d0b70b6f23
parent982bbbc86ce12bf61cbe9be86e8731ea3523f374
Revert "Revert "input: touch: sharp: turn off TOUCH_CLK by default.""

This reverts commit aea857137f1733436bde5f4b0a9a6b0552e16adc.

Change-Id: I1628c717030cdc05fdc235f4aaf22591c1966108
Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/836392
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/lr388k7_ts.c