ARM: tegra: t114/t148: increase camera i2c speed
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 20:42:11 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:58 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commite774f3b587c7c0735cf70cfc1821f2adec9d8430
tree6fef358fb242bb650c72ef7631e0bd941abea01d
parent7897a6889b3bb2893f99560ec3bcb3fa14f1685f
ARM: tegra: t114/t148: increase camera i2c speed

to 400K on camera i2c bus on these platforms:
dalmore
pluto
ceres
macallan

bug 1234944

Change-Id: I6ac5369d03e5f7a8ac95ecdc7bfea33ef9c16f95
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/203928
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-dalmore.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-macallan.dts
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c