ARM: tegra: register arm arch timers using clocksource_of_init()
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:20:43 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commite76477a6994dc6c1c71bd359f9fa913103dcfeb5
tree56742862cfd47d5593de82f58ef1d18d9e118a72
parent7cfb593b3f06628b30179a13e1dda04f45f3b0ca
ARM: tegra: register arm arch timers using clocksource_of_init()

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c