asoc: es755: fix pop sound in passthru playback
authorSrinivas Anne <sanne@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 04:07:23 +0000 (20:07 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:15:23 +0000 (07:15 -0800)
commite755049a700440ddfa4bc752b647965db660fae6
tree22d94d8e6015579abda90312f724b5d9a025a6f6
parent11208e8d20f890ddf72bf81e8f609e26019c83e2
asoc: es755: fix pop sound in passthru playback

Hawkeye FW version:
M90.5.2.12_B61366_NVidia_Hawkeye_MCFFillIn_STREAM.bin

Loki FW version:
M90.5.2.12_B61668_NVidia_Loki_MCFFillIn_STREAM.bin

Change Summary:
fixed POP sound in DHWPT playback when capture starts.
Fixed audio mute issue during device switch
fixed Commit warnings.

Bug 200118587

Change-Id: Ifb53b118cfd75fcf8fdf8820b8b7ce387c7dfa17
Signed-off-by: Srinivas Anne <sanne@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/832080
Reviewed-by: Pierre Gervais <pgervais@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
12 files changed:
firmware/audience/es755/audience-es755-fw.bin
firmware/audience/es755/audience-es755-fw_loki.bin
sound/soc/codecs/audience/Kconfig
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es-a300-reg.h
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es-a300.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es-d300.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/es755.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-pm.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-spi.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore-vs.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore.c
sound/soc/codecs/audience/escore.h