asoc: tegra: rt5639/rt5645: add hp_det polarity
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 07:02:20 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:30:39 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commite74705f9abcb83acb1800e359a2c047dcc4a00a0
treead3a325d4f38a7885b4817c2ecb8efd5ee0a8e0a
parentee6f974b2b37e560899cff3aa7dfd74acaa4ead0
asoc: tegra: rt5639/rt5645: add hp_det polarity

Change-Id: Ieac78ab76320c7d0161f351375e577afe063a95c
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/245782
Reviewed-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_asoc_pdata.h
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5639.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5645.c