ARM: tegra: Export tegra_powergate_is_powered()
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 21:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:00:08 +0000 (01:00 -0700)
commite6a04e9fc02e9cb07998826ccb41c3f3edc054c3
treea30b71edb2d34aa4f7b4d6e9ee7071c694de31e7
parent6d26ccfc4ff71861a32a67fb6a563fb798f8059d
ARM: tegra: Export tegra_powergate_is_powered()

Export tegra_powergate_is_powered() for use by modules.

Change-Id: I8cfbb8aeb95dca00cbf6ef0c8c2bd189afeb62b6
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/97724
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc58f8bea2d4211cb45806a8380823efc9267ac9b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c