misc: tegra-profiler: add unwind reason codes
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:25:43 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commite6066aadd6a395ded2bdb8c604ee7c861047a4a0
treeedcd5436fceadbce43d6d200a1f6f0f3fbe1bd6f
parentaf01aa37409408815278e81aacd9346beb0be1c0
misc: tegra-profiler: add unwind reason codes

Add unwind reason codes for dwarf unwinding.

Bug 1611073

Change-Id: Ic7f324f526ba34505e3b9bbedae7b98c29ce097d
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/711654
(cherry picked from commit ea2a41fa9056145e3f1cbe6f97c7725f51a08f3e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/747750
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h