platform: tegra: padctl: add receiver detector API
authorMark Kuo <mkuo@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 01:10:34 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commite5f1b7dfb1508010d30245c90c51810bef3c6ede
tree5d8b82465b369bab4fc1e987c82ccd91fdd68a3c
parent274ce908195c891773cdf9de1c2f877d80c87ca1
platform: tegra: padctl: add receiver detector API

Support clamp_en_early and receiver detector controls.

A copy of JC's original work at http://git-master/r/#/c/1141282/3 on
tegra_usb_pad_ctrl.c

Bug 200162414
Bug 200179626

Change-Id: I8a29f7d90bfedaaa1b2609f46f511754eaa1e71f
Signed-off-by: Mark Kuo <mkuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1169994
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: ChihMin Cheng <ccheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_usb_pad_ctrl.h
drivers/platform/tegra/tegra_usb_pad_ctrl.c