EDP: tn8: add consumer data for 8" display
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:44:23 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:14:59 +0000 (04:14 -0800)
commite5e08fd4c5726839aa81e7e4484cdfc9d21b3862
tree9ff27f2cd88891bfd4ede420dd004fae9ce81173
parente991a062db686edc9f894f87d86d03411a525c0f
EDP: tn8: add consumer data for 8" display

Add support for 8" display. Detect the used panel and apply correct
consumer data accordingly.

Change-Id: I0d2fc0b7eb371c9a89892b85fdb8b694af64d039
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327109
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tn8-sysedp.c