misc: tegra-profiler: add unwind reason codes
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:29:28 +0000 (20:29 -0700)
commite5ceff53d63e668a19d36196823f6c185ce48e88
tree860b7aa4893ac72bde08ac585205fd53bb14b49b
parent9c512cace5ad5d8719a5a8df553cd313e41f4402
misc: tegra-profiler: add unwind reason codes

Unwinding: store individual URC codes for each method.

Bug 1624134

Change-Id: I3b2045f9c9147354f3440e326fd3aeccb5e0458d
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/717848
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Antipov <dantipov@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/comm.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/ma.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h