ARM: tegra: clock: ignore timeout warnings on pll_d/d2
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:44:25 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:51 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commite5cb752771571265b03bad5ca306b4bf7969a41f
tree0dd91bcd27ad277ddc8a3dced8ed4b3f58cc6f4f
parent6cdd851caf6ea22a900511353548b59a7ace9f3f
ARM: tegra: clock: ignore timeout warnings on pll_d/d2

Due to a hardware bug, plld/d2 lock bit cannot be asserted
during DSI unpower-gating. The lock bit can only be locked
after clamping of DSI is removed. It triggers false alarm
when plld/d2 is enabled. Ignore these warnigs when DIS
partition is still clamped.

Bug 1257086
Bug 1258312

Change-Id: I499efa0086dd677df70295efab26f7f8b3045a60
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/220017
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c