rapidio: add Port-Write handling for EM
authorAlexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 16:12:50 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commite5cabeb3d60f9cd3e3950aff071319ae0e2d08d8
treee866f1a9076608630a40f21f0a50c073dedb0e57
parent818a04a0bb93643d57dd8935815de2ff307b58a3
rapidio: add Port-Write handling for EM

Add RapidIO Port-Write message handling in the context of Error
   Management Extensions Specification Rev.1.3.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Bounine <alexandre.bounine@idt.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Moll <thomas.moll@sysgo.com>
Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/powerpc/sysdev/fsl_rio.c
drivers/rapidio/rio-scan.c
drivers/rapidio/rio.c
drivers/rapidio/rio.h
drivers/rapidio/switches/tsi568.c
drivers/rapidio/switches/tsi57x.c
include/asm-generic/vmlinux.lds.h
include/linux/rio.h
include/linux/rio_drv.h
include/linux/rio_regs.h