video: tegra: gk20a: protect clk reg accesses
authorPrashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 04:07:56 +0000 (21:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:53:40 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commite5bb93e0b5cd22eeb9a3657050d6752887b49fae
tree81e39be0a3fd6dab95b03b1f02fafd28aa7a88be
parent3c2df4e72b7d1447b8b64c2dbec04cbb157cdb14
video: tegra: gk20a: protect clk reg accesses

Use clk mutex to protect and prevent accesses
of clock registers when gk20a is powergated by
nvhost.

Bug 1363292

Change-Id: Id96181ee31993e3479a61284031d3a31f1fe528b
Signed-off-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271850
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/clk_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/clk_gk20a.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a.c