ARM: tegra: Clean up the chip revision decoder
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 00:19:18 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:19 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commite59334d4447d483a1396bac4b7158466e5ca5639
tree3f01b1982deb192fd52a161aae1d893f41ec1ab7
parenta76673ea7d9abddc292263e3d0720ea5c1ead0c9
ARM: tegra: Clean up the chip revision decoder

Replace the chip revision decoder with something that is more
extensible and maintainable.

Change-Id: I1c31cbded4ca14e7949be551995b4aaa75f5c1fb
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50931
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Raf389b9daa8a8312c38f281dcf05ea19b2018136
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.c