security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:06:07 +0000 (23:06 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:47:01 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commite57af17a100f55af56139e981ab081f63b90b8b8
treeaaa6fc9a28873258d9f976bf6f3eb808461a30dc
parent56e51a23b83ca8c15ee3d10ed462b5340ec97e01
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.03.39731

1. Support GCC for Secure services and drivers
2. Enables hazard detection timeout at TF boot time on all cores

Bug 1186790

Change-Id: I8344c59c5dc22cafe234f823bf9595f11a695e79
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172644
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h