coredump: remove redundant defines for dumpable states
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:03:15 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:10:11 +0000 (19:10 -0800)
commite579d2c259be42b6f29458327e5153b22414b031
treeac3babd0f075ddfeb5e6fa083651852b34a0a79f
parent5d1fadc1472396d602f0eeb10d37519e2a14e8bc
coredump: remove redundant defines for dumpable states

The existing SUID_DUMP_* defines duplicate the newer SUID_DUMPABLE_*
defines introduced in 54b501992dd2 ("coredump: warn about unsafe
suid_dumpable / core_pattern combo").  Remove the new ones, and use the
prior values instead.

Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Reported-by: Chen Gang <gang.chen@asianux.com>
Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Cc: Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com>
Cc: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/coredump.c
fs/exec.c
fs/proc/internal.h
include/linux/sched.h
kernel/sysctl.c