Remove writable permission for pinmux
authorLeavitt Zhang <leavittz@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 06:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:00:40 +0000 (23:00 -0800)
commite4a8be6bfd494ecee05a6b29d4ea702ede488e78
tree6fe6c7306862742aa60acbf0284d6eb31e37a0b3
parent808a7e46e029df54263217dba58f69ce7a67d2a3
Remove writable permission for pinmux

To pass CTS 4.3, which guarantees that all
files under /sys are not writable for others.
Change the flag when creating tegera_pinmux.

Bug 1389582

Change-Id: Iac77fdc87dc9a7be7dd74e75f94656c9080855bb
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/335503
Reviewed-by: Lin Zhang (SW-TEGRA) <leavittz@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lin Zhang (SW-TEGRA) <leavittz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-tegra.c