tracing: Miscellaneous fixes for trace_array ref counting
authorAlexander Z Lam <azl@google.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 18:18:44 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 08:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commite45ccd09b53e4cd60941891ad6992579ebc78024
treeb64c461bea408d5eab41c6ead1cea129737d5f1b
parenta33eb1f5e1ae58418d9853c794a40d340605d752
tracing: Miscellaneous fixes for trace_array ref counting

commit f77d09a384676bde6445413949d9d2c508ff3e62 upstream.

Some error paths did not handle ref counting properly, and some trace files need
ref counting.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1374171524-11948-1-git-send-email-azl@google.com

Signed-off-by: Alexander Z Lam <azl@google.com>
Cc: Vaibhav Nagarnaik <vnagarnaik@google.com>
Cc: David Sharp <dhsharp@google.com>
Cc: Alexander Z Lam <lambchop468@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
kernel/trace/trace.c
kernel/trace/trace_events.c