TEMPORARY: Compat headers for some modules
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 04:40:18 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:45:38 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commite433b23a13540613c6268caa65c4c43d69eb1923
tree015513b79e0439a7651c7a61b6e6732b62377b28
parentf4bf2c76e4fcc21054f9b0d1b567f818127ea5c5
TEMPORARY: Compat headers for some modules

We've got a couple out of tree tests that still need to move to the new
header locations. For now, just #include the new headers from the old
ones.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/clk.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h [new file with mode: 0644]