fixup tegra11_clocks pwm driver name
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:09:49 +0000 (02:09 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:45:28 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commite4301197d27ee7eae004a2df0ea4e0ad1b14ee38
treeef730ed326b69f58424a90a319ad8c85ecd0070b
parentba81443b13227285297cd8e15298c063e8928fbb
fixup tegra11_clocks pwm driver name

Change-Id: I2a4c4cd7ea691033b9f2211c84511a8badaaea96
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c