asoc: rt5639: Update drivers
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:56:08 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 09:32:33 +0000 (02:32 -0700)
commite42f50f6e527c4f9075bc9781699ec60d1a4d182
tree61004feda468457ee047bb6db9cc39b35f75a505
parentc9657e70cea2df2c7337efcac3ef2d42cbb19e0f
asoc: rt5639: Update drivers

Update the Realtek rt5639 drivers to
improve the headphone performance.

Change-Id: I32ab81b07c952f8887c629e68e8fdaf52ec6a143
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/299697
Reviewed-by: Sharad Gupta <sharadg@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sharad Gupta <sharadg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.h
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639_ioctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639_ioctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/codecs/rt5640.c
sound/soc/codecs/rt56xx_ioctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/codecs/rt56xx_ioctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5639.c