misc: tegra-profiler: add Cortex-A57 events
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:04:18 +0000 (22:04 -0800)
commite37209ae78a8b668a5779911a6a2b7a7ac753743
tree6211eb1a96a7a5a76e16321be3a600c63df5996e
parent7bfbc9fa064adf129312e1f37e60ec5f8d17e9ee
misc: tegra-profiler: add Cortex-A57 events

Tegra Profiler: add ARMv8 Cortex-A57 specific pmu events.

Bug 1582354
Bug 1598009

Change-Id: I72b1e1ccea3d455d91492cb6ad8538f2405c3937
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/654818
(cherry picked from commit 0d4bbf2c837461aa1571d242be80907fbad14482)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/672035
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv8_events.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv8_pmu.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h