perf evlist: Pass the event_group info via perf_attr_details
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 20:20:02 +0000 (17:20 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 21:09:28 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
commite35ef355ad3dd26bff79c8711f070ac69501dfa3
tree85753af82f43029a73e5f1fd14c4c569d971f90c
parent91b988048bea24eae386da3141d247ccea795a81
perf evlist: Pass the event_group info via perf_attr_details

So that we avoid dragging symbol.o into the python binding.

Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-izjubje7ltd1srji5wb0ygwi@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-evlist.c
tools/perf/util/evsel.c
tools/perf/util/evsel.h