TPS65910: IRQ: Add interrupt controller
authorGraeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Mon, 2 May 2011 21:20:04 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
committerLiam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Fri, 27 May 2011 09:48:43 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commite3471bdc2784ee20a0d636c5904200c2d1148ef9
treeb8031223f737830b05d59189fae09452cabfd8aa
parent2537df722d338ab687d7ed91dc589265c0d14aec
TPS65910: IRQ: Add interrupt controller

This module controls the interrupt handling for the tps chip. The
interrupt sources are the following:

- GPIO falling/rising edge detection
- Battery voltage below/above threshold
- PWRON signal
- PWRHOLD signal
- Temperature detection
- RTC alarm and periodic event

Signed-off-by: Graeme Gregory <gg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Jorge Eduardo Candelaria <jedu@slimlogic.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Acked-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
drivers/mfd/Makefile
drivers/mfd/tps65910-irq.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/mfd/tps65910.c
include/linux/mfd/tps65910.h