misc: tegra-profiler: prevent infinite loop
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:26:33 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commite30edba528782364cfeb680d9719d1c0a6df4f28
treeed6f4c6e483a2cd8f698b0d170be1219aef48d15
parent7ab896683d3cb0d6f9bf7758f36fe35a0eabb308
misc: tegra-profiler: prevent infinite loop

* Prevent false recursion in mixed mode.
* Unwinding based on frame pointers: do not save lr address
  if previous frame is incorrect.

Bug 1619030

Change-Id: Iadeb8ca87ead576b18821964878cddf7aa94cf27
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/715291
(cherry picked from commit d8e79953332c96786da5f57475013b045d7ef817)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/747752
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/power_clk.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h